LAMBDA NU

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Alpha

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse


Amanda Carpenter, Clinical Coordinator
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
4052 HSC, 1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-5164
(608) 785-8460 fax

acarpenter@uwlax.edu
Date Recognized: October 15, 2015

Wisconsin Gamma

Froedtert Hospital


Kyle Theine, Program Coordinator
Froedtert Hospital
School of Radiologic Technology
9200 W. Wisconson Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 805-4998
(414) 805-4990 fax kyle.theine@froedtert.com
Date Recognized: November 21, 2014

Wisconsin Omega

Bellin College


Christina Smith

Stacey May
Bellin College
Radiologic Sciences
3201 Eaton Rd.
Green Bay, WI 54313
(920) 433-6676 - Christina Smith

(920) 433-4307 - Stacey May
(920) 433-1922 fax christina.smith@bellincollege.edu

stacey.may@bellincollege.edu
Date Recognized: November 6, 2015

*Wisconsin Sigma/ Inactive

Blackhawk Technical College


Joseph Ipsen
Blackhawk Technical College
6004 Prairie Rd.
P. O. Box 5009
Janesville, WI  53547
(608) 757-7703
(608) 743-4407 fax
            ATTN: Joseph Ipsenjipsen@blackhawk.edu
Date Recognized: November 1, 2001

*Founding Chapter

Wisconsin PI

Ascension St. Joseph School of Radiologic Technology St. Joseph Campus 

Diane Wingenter, Program Director

Ascension St. Joseph School of Radiologic Technology St. Joseph Campus

5000 West Chambers M103

Milwaukee, WI. 53210

(414) 874-6410

(414) 874-4348 fax

diane.wingenter@ascension.org

Date Recognized: July 5, 2018

Wisconsin Sigma phi

Marshfield Clinic Health System

School of Radiography


Krista Lambert, Program Director

Marshfield Clinic School of Radiography

1000 N. Oak Avenue

Marshfield, WI. 54449

(715) 387-9254

(715) 387-5163 fax

lambert.krista@marshfieldclinic.org

Date Recognized: March 5, 2019

Wyoming

*Wyoming Alpha

Laramie County Community College Radiography:

Ashleigh Ralls, Director
Radiography Program
Laramie County Community College
1400 E. College Drive
Cheyenne,  WY  82007
(307) 778-1292
(307) 778-1395 fax
aralls@lccc.wy.edu

Sonography:
Adrienne Wade, Director
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program
Laramie County Community College
1400 E. College Drive
Cheyenne,  WY  82007
307-778-4338
307-778-1395 fax

awade@lccc.wy.edu
Date Recognized: March 20, 2002

*Founding Chapter