LAMBDA NU

Washington

Washington Alpha/ Inactive

Washington Alpha/ Inactive

Washington Alpha/ Inactive

Clark College


Jenny King, Clinical Coordinator
Clark College-TBG MS# 121
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663-3598
(360) 992-2093
(360) 992-2020 fax

jking@clark.edu
Date Recognized: December 9, 2009

Washington Gamma

Washington Alpha/ Inactive

Washington Alpha/ Inactive

Columbia Basin College


Jay M. King
Columbia Basin College
Medical Imaging and Radiologic Tech.
2600 N. 20th Ave.
Pasco, WA 99301
(509) 544-8342
(509) 542-5675 fax jking@columbiabasin.edu
Date Recognized: April 20, 2009

*Washington Upsilon

Washington Alpha/ Inactive

*Washington Upsilon

PIMA Medical Institute School of Radiography


Judy K. Wheel, Program Director
Pima Medical Institute
School of Radiography
9709 Third Avenue NE, #400
Seattle, WA  98115
(206) 322-6100
(206) 324-1985 fax 

jwheel@pmi.edu
Date Recognized: October 1, 2002

*Founding Chapter

West Virginia

*West Virginia Alpha

*West Virginia Alpha

*West Virginia Alpha

St. Mary's Hospital School of Rad Tech


Rita Fisher-Carroll, Director
St. Mary’s Hospital School of Rad Tech
2900 First Ave.
Huntington, WV  25702
(304) 526-1259
(304) 526-6030 fax

rfisher@st-marys.org
Date Recognized: March 20, 2002

*Founding Chapter

West Virginia Beta

*West Virginia Alpha

*West Virginia Alpha

Bluefield State College


Melissa O. Haye
Bluefield State College
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV  24701
(304) 327-4145
(304) 327-4219 fax mhaye@bluefieldstate.edu
Date Recognized: August 15, 2003

West Virginia Delta

*West Virginia Alpha

*West Virginia Gamma

West Virginia Northern Community College


Misty D. Kahl, Program Director
West Virginia Northern Community College
Radiography Program
1704 Market St.
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 214-8899
(304) 214-8830 fax

mkahl@wvncc.edu
Date Recognized: April 9, 2014

*West Virginia Gamma

*West Virginia Gamma

*West Virginia Gamma

Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College


Eva Hallis
Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College
P. O. Box 2900-Dempsey Branch Rd.
Mt. Gay, WV  25637
(304) 896-7335
(304) 792-7053 fax Eva.Hallis@southernwv.edu
Date Recognized: October 22, 2001

*Founding Chapter

West Virginia Omega

*West Virginia Gamma

West Virginia Omega

Ohio Valley Medical Center


Closed