Washington

Washington Alpha/ Inactive

Clark College


Jenny King, Clinical Coordinator
Clark College-TBG MS# 121
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663-3598
(360) 992-2093
(360) 992-2020 fax

jking@clark.edu
Date Recognized: December 9, 2009

Washington Gamma

Columbia Basin College


Jay M. King
Columbia Basin College
Medical Imaging and Radiologic Tech.
2600 N. 20th Ave.
Pasco, WA 99301
(509) 544-8342
(509) 542-5675 fax jking@columbiabasin.edu
Date Recognized: April 20, 2009

*Washington Upsilon

PIMA Medical Institute School of Radiography


Judy K. Wheel, Program Director
Pima Medical Institute
School of Radiography
9709 Third Avenue NE, #400
Seattle, WA  98115
(206) 322-6100
(206) 324-1985 fax 

jwheel@pmi.edu
Date Recognized: October 1, 2002

*Founding Chapter

West Virginia

*West Virginia Alpha

St. Mary's Hospital School of Rad Tech


Rita Fisher-Carroll, Director
St. Mary’s Hospital School of Rad Tech
2900 First Ave.
Huntington, WV  25702
(304) 526-1259
(304) 526-6030 fax

rfisher@st-marys.org
Date Recognized: March 20, 2002

*Founding Chapter

West Virginia Beta

Bluefield State College


Melissa O. Haye
Bluefield State College
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV  24701
(304) 327-4145
(304) 327-4219 fax mhaye@bluefieldstate.edu
Date Recognized: August 15, 2003

West Virginia Delta

West Virginia Northern Community College


Misty D. Kahl, Program Director
West Virginia Northern Community College
Radiography Program
1704 Market St.
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 214-8899
(304) 214-8830 fax

mkahl@wvncc.edu
Date Recognized: April 9, 2014

*West Virginia Gamma

Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College


Eva Hallis
Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College
P. O. Box 2900-Dempsey Branch Rd.
Mt. Gay, WV  25637
(304) 896-7335
(304) 792-7053 fax Eva.Hallis@southernwv.edu
Date Recognized: October 22, 2001

*Founding Chapter

West Virginia Omega

Ohio Valley Medical Center


Sherrie Orlofske, Clinical Instructor
Ohio Valley Medical Center
Radiology Program
2000 Eoff Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 234-1605
sorlofske@ovrh.org

Debbie Kaiser, Clinical Instructor
Ohio Valley Medical Center
Radiology Program
2000 Eoff Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 234-1605

dkaiser@ovrh.org
Date Recognized: November 11, 2010