Utah

Utah Alpha

Weber State University


Tanya Nolan
Weber State University
College of Health Professions
3925 University Circle
Ogden, UT 84408-3925
(801) 626-6057 Dept
(801) 626-8172
(801) 626-7966 fax

TanyaNolan@weber.edu
Date Recognized: December 9, 2009

Utah Omega

Salt Lake Community College Jordan Campus

David Neil

Salt Lake Community College

Jordan Campus, Health Professions/Radiology

3491 West Wrights Fort Rd.

West Jordan, UT. 84088

(801) 957-6198

(801) 957-6353 fax

david.neil@slcc.edu

Date Recognized: April 26, 2017

Vermont

*Vermont Alpha

Champlain College


Susyn Dees, Director
Radiography
Champlain College
163 S. Willard St.
Burlington, VT  05401
(800) 570-5858
(802) 865-6469
(802) 860-2750 fax

dees@champlain.edu
Date Recognized: January 23, 2002

*Founding Chapter

Virginia

Virginia Chi Rho

Central Virginia Community College


Tim Wilhelm, Program Director
Central Virginia Community College
Radiology Program
3506 Wards Roads
Lynchburg, VA 24502
(434) 832-7688
(434) 832-7835 fax wilhelmt@centralvirginia.edu
Date Recognized: April 23, 2014

Virginia Gamma Chi

Virginia Commonwealth University


 Paul Riley
Virginia Commonwealth University
701 Grace Street, Suite 2100
P. O. Box 843057
Richmond, VA  23284-3057
(804) 828-9104
(804)828-5778 fax

psriley@vcu.edu
Date Recognized: April 1, 2006

*Virginia Omega

Southside College of Health SciencesDr. 

Ziffie Thomas
School of Radiation Sciences and School of Diagnostic Medical Sonography
430 Clairmont Circle, Suite 200
Colonial Heights, VA  23834
(804) 765-5912
(804) 765-5937 fax ziffie_thomas@srmcps.net
Date Recognized: April 22, 2002

*Founding Chapter

Virginia Sigma Gamma

Virginia Western Community College


Susan A. Nolley
Virginia Western Community College
3091 Colonial Ave. SW
Roanoke, VA  24015
(540) 857-6693
(540) 857-6022 fax SNolley@virginiawestern.edu
Date Recognized: June 1, 2007

Virginia Xi

Riverside College of Health Careers


Michelle Johnson
Riverside College of Health Careers
School of Radiologic Technology
316 Main Street
Newport News, VA  23601
(757)240-2460
(757) 240-2487 fax michelle.johnson@rivhs.com
Date Recognized: August 17, 2004