LAMBDA NU

Utah

Utah Alpha

Utah Alpha

Utah Alpha

Weber State University


Tanya Nolan
Weber State University
College of Health Professions
3925 University Circle
Ogden, UT 84408-3925
(801) 626-6057 Dept
(801) 626-8172
(801) 626-7966 fax

TanyaNolan@weber.edu
Date Recognized: December 9, 2009

Utah Omega

Utah Alpha

Utah Alpha

Salt Lake Community College Jordan Campus

David Neil

Salt Lake Community College

Jordan Campus, Health Professions/Radiology

3491 West Wrights Fort Rd.

West Jordan, UT. 84088

(801) 957-6198

(801) 957-6353 fax

david.neil@slcc.edu

Date Recognized: April 26, 2017

Vermont

*Vermont Alpha

Champlain College


Susyn Dees, Director
Radiography
Champlain College
163 S. Willard St.
Burlington, VT  05401
(800) 570-5858
(802) 865-6469
(802) 860-2750 fax

dees@champlain.edu
Date Recognized: January 23, 2002

*Founding Chapter

Virginia

Virginia Chi Rho

Virginia Gamma Chi

Virginia Gamma Chi

Central Virginia Community College


Tim Wilhelm, Program Director
Central Virginia Community College
Radiology Program
3506 Wards Roads
Lynchburg, VA 24502
(434) 832-7688
(434) 832-7835 fax wilhelmt@centralvirginia.edu
Date Recognized: April 23, 2014

Virginia Gamma Chi

Virginia Gamma Chi

Virginia Gamma Chi

Virginia Commonwealth University


 Paul Riley
Virginia Commonwealth University
701 Grace Street, Suite 2100
P. O. Box 843057
Richmond, VA  23284-3057
(804) 828-9104
(804)828-5778 fax

psriley@vcu.edu
Date Recognized: April 1, 2006

*Virginia Omega

Virginia Gamma Chi

Virginia Sigma Gamma

Southside College of Health Sciences 

Ashley Pate
School of Radiation Sciences and School of Diagnostic Medical Sonography
430 Clairmont Circle, Suite 200
Colonial Heights, VA  23834
(804) 765-5148
(804) 765-5937 fax

ashley_pate@srmcps.edu
Date Recognized: April 22, 2002

*Founding Chapter

Virginia Sigma Gamma

Virginia Sigma Gamma

Virginia Sigma Gamma

Virginia Western Community College


Susan A. Nolley
Virginia Western Community College
3091 Colonial Ave. SW
Roanoke, VA  24015
(540) 857-6693
(540) 857-6022 fax SNolley@virginiawestern.edu
Date Recognized: June 1, 2007

Virginia Xi

Virginia Sigma Gamma

Virginia Xi

Riverside College of Health Careers


Naomi Pollock
Riverside College of Health Careers
School of Radiologic Technology
316 Main Street
Newport News, VA  23601
(757)240-2459
(757) 240-2487 fax naomi.pollock@rivhs.com
Date Recognized: August 17, 2004