LAMBDA NU

Texas

*Texas Alpha

UT MD Anderson Cancer Center School of Health Sciences Programs in Radiation Oncology


Sonja Boiteaux
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center School of Health
Sciences Programs in Radiation Oncology
1515 Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, TX  77030
(713) 794-4203
(713) 792-0800 fax sboiteaux@mdanderson.org
Date Recognized: December 19, 2001

*Founding Chapter

Texas Beta Gamma

Lone Star College-Montgomery


Melanie Hail
Lone Star College - Montgomery
3200 College Park Dr.
Nash Division/Radiography
Conroe, TX  77384-4500
(936) 271-6167
(936) 273-7362 fax melanie.hail@nhmccd.edu
Date Recognized: January 30, 2007

Texas Chi Beta Chi

Coastal Bend College


Ludie Tyran, Clinical Coordinator
Radiography Program
Coastal Bend College
3800 Charco Road
Beeville, TX 78102
(361) 354-2501
(361) 354-2226 fax

ltyran@coastalbend.edu
Date Recognized: January 19, 2011

Texas Delta Mu Chi

Del Mar College


M. Velma Peña
Del Mar College
Radiologic Technology Program
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361)-698-2829
(361) 698-2811 fax

mvpena@delmar.edu
Date Recognized: October 1, 2010

Texas Epsilon Chi

El Centro College


Kimberley Hiott, Program Coordinator
El Centro College
Paramount Building #315
301 N. Market
Dallas, TX 75202
(972) 860-5051
(972) 860-5085 fax

khiott@dcccd.edu
Date Recognized: March 19, 2013

Texas Gamma Beta Alpha

Texas State University


Ronnie Lozano, Chair
Texas State University
Radiation Therapy Program
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
(512) 245-1345
(512) 245-1477 fax 

RL10@TXSTATE.EDU
Date Recognized: March 7, 2016

Texas Sigma

PIMA Medical Institute


Jennifer Carlson, Faculty
Pima Medical Institute
10201 Katy Freeway
Suite C-167
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 778-0778
(713) 778-9395 fax

jecarlson@pmi.edu
Date Recognized: May 13, 2014

Texas Sigma Alpha

Baptist School of Health Professions


Stephanie Y. Wanat, Director
Baptist School of Health Professions

Department of Medical Imaging Technology Office #226
8400 Datapoint Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78229-3234
(210) 297-9165
(210) 297-0941 fax sywanay@baptisthealthsystems.com
Date Recognized: October 1, 2015

Texas Xi

Midwestern State University


Jessyca Wagner
Midwestern State University
Bridwell Hall, Room 216
3410 Taft Blvd.
Wichita Falls, TX  76308
(940) 397-3256
(940) 397-4845 fax jessyca.wagner@mwsu.edu 
Date Recognized: February 16, 2007

Texas Beta Sigma

The University of Texas Southwestern

Kameka Rideaux

The University of Texas Southwestern Radiation Therapy Program

5323 Harry Hines Blvd.

Dallas, TX. 75390

(214) 648-1512

(214) 648-0621 fax

kemeka.rideaux@utsouthwestern.edu

Date Recognized: September 21, 2016

Texas Tau Chi

Tarrant County College


Brian Spence

Tarrant County College

Trinity River Campus East

245 E. Belknap

Fort Worth, TX. 76102

(817) 515-2412

brian.spence@tccd.edu

Date Recognized: October 21, 2016

Texas Beta Eta Chi

Brookhaven College-Radiologic Sciences

Christi Carter

Brookhaven College-Radiologic Sciences

3939 Valley View Lane

Building X, X3037

Farmers Branch, TX. 75244

(972) 860-4285

(972) 860-4920

ccarter@dcccd.edu

Date Recognized: March 6, 2018