LAMBDA NU

Ohio

*Ohio Alpha

*Ohio Alpha

*Ohio Alpha

Ohio State University - College of Medicine

Austin Brady
Ohio State University - College of Medicine
453 W. 10th Ave
340B Atwell Hall
Columbus, OH  43210
(614) 366-0747
(614) 292-0210 fax

brady.1307@osu.edu

Date Recognized: February 22, 2002

*Founding Chapter

Ohio Beta

*Ohio Alpha

*Ohio Alpha

Rhodes State College


Andrew Shappell
Rhodes State College
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, OH  45804
(419) 995-8257
(419) 995-8093 fax shappell.a@rhodesstate.edu
Date Recognized: March 30, 2007

Ohio Gamma

*Ohio Alpha

Ohio Mu Iota

Altman College


Jenn Loretto Bradley
Aultman College
Radiography Program
2600 6th Street SW
Canton, OH 44710
(330) 363-1186
(330) 580-6654 fax jenn.loretto@aultman.com
Date Recognized: December 8, 2011

Ohio Mu Iota

Ohio Mu Iota

Ohio Mu Iota

The University of Findlay


Dr. Ryan J. Smith
The University of Findlay
Nuclear Medicine Institute
1000 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
(419) 434-6102
(419) 434-4168 fax

rsmith@findlay.edu

Date Recognized: December 9, 2009

Ohio Zeta

Ohio Mu Iota

Ohio Eta Chi

University of Rio Grande

Chris Barker, Associate Professor
University of Rio Grande
P. O. Box 500
Rio Grande, OH 45674
(740) 245-7319
(740) 245-7440 fax    

cbarker@rio.edu

Date Recognized: March 19, 2013

Ohio Eta Chi

Ohio Mu Iota

Ohio Eta Chi

Cuyahoga Community College

Elizabeth Gildone

Cuyahoga Community College

11000 Pleasant Valley Road

Parma, Ohio 44130

(216) 987-5264

(216) 987-5066 fax

Elizabeth.Gildone@tri-c.edu

Date Recognized: February 7, 2018

Ohio omega

Ohio omega

Ohio omega

Belmont College


Stephanie Stauver, Program Director

Belmont College

68094 Hammond Road

St. Clairsville, OH 43950

(740) 695-5900

sstauver@belmontcollege.edu

Date Recognized: October 4, 2019

Ohio Delta

Ohio omega

Ohio omega

Central Ohio Technical College

Radiologic Science Technology


Whitney Reese, Clinical Coordinator

Central Ohio Technical College

1179 University Drive

Newark, OH. 43055

(740) 755-7745

reese.2234@cotc.edu

Date Recognized: October 8, 2019



Oklahoma

Oklahoma Alpha

*Oklahoma Delta/ Inactive

*Oklahoma Delta/ Inactive

Indian Capital Technology Center


Dina Craven, Radiography Program Director
Indian Capital Technology Center
2403 N. 41st Street
Muskogee, OK 74403
(918) 348-7930

dinac@ictctech.com
Date Recognized: March 7, 2016

*Oklahoma Delta/ Inactive

*Oklahoma Delta/ Inactive

*Oklahoma Delta/ Inactive

Bacone College


Shawn Dixon
Bacone College
2299 Old Bacone Rd.
Muskogee, OK  74403
(918) 781-7317
(918) 781-7214 fax dixons@bacone.edu
Date Recognized: February 2, 2002

*Founding Chapter

*Oklahoma Omega

*Oklahoma Delta/ Inactive

*Oklahoma Omega

Autry Technology


Michelle Noble, Program Director
Autry Technology Center
1201 W. Willow
Enid, OK  73703
(580) 242-2750 ext 134
(580) 233-8262 fax mnoble@autrytech.com
Date Recognized: January 15, 2002

*Founding Chapter

Oklahoma Alpha Gamma Chi

Southwestern Oklahoma State University


Sheana Thompson, Clinical Coordinator

Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Radiologic Technology Program

409 E. Mississippi

Sayre, OK. 73662

(580) 928-5533 x2155

(580) 928-1140 fax

sheana.thompson@swosu.edu

Date Recognized: March 5, 20

Oregon

Oregon Alpha

Oregon Institute of Technology


Tara Guthrie
Oregon Institute of Technology
3201 Campus Dr.
Klamath Falls, OR  97601
(541) 885-1979
(541) 885-1320 fax

tara.guthrie@oit.edu

Date Recognized: June 10, 2004