LAMBDA NU

New York

New York Alpha

North Country Community College


Becky LaDue, Clinical Coordinator
Radiologic Technology
North Country Community College
23 Santanoni Ave.
P. O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, NY  12983-0089
(518) 891-2915 ext. 291
(518)-891-2915 ext 214  fax   bladue@nccc.edu
Date Recognized: March 6, 2003

New York Chi Phi

Fulton Montgomery Community College


Karlyn LaBate, Program Director
Radiologic Technology
Fulton Montgomery Community College
2805 State Highway 67
Johnstown, NY 12095
(518)736-3622 ext 8902 Karlyn.Labate@fmcc.suny.edu
Date Recognized: March 11, 2016

New York Epsilon

St. John's University


Jennifer G. Chiu, Director
Radiologic Sciences Program
St. John's University
Dr. Andrew J. Bartilucci Center
175-05 Horace Harding Expressway
Fresh Meadow, NY 11365
(718) 990-8419
(718) 990-8445 fax

chiuj@stjohns.edu
Date Recognized: February 12, 2016

New York Gamma

Manhattan College


Sara Silverstein
Manhattan College
Dept. of Radiological & Health Professions. Nuclear Medicine Technology
4513 Manhattan College Parkway
Riverdale, NY  10471
(718) 862-6932
(718) 862-7261 fax ssilverstein01@manhattan.edu
Date Recognized: March 30, 2007

New York Pi

SUNY Downstate Medical Center Colelge of Health Related Professions

Yosefa Pessin

SUNY Downstate Medical Center 

College of Health Related Professions

Diagnostic Medical Imaging Program

450 Clarkson Ave. MSC 1192

Brooklyn, NY 11203

(718) 270-7760

(718) 270-7746 fax

yosefa.pessin@downstate.edu

Date Recognized: August 31, 2017

New York Omega

Concordia College New York

Daniel Sorrentino

Concordia College

Program of Radiologic Technology

171 White Plains Rd.

Bronxville, NY. 10708

(914) 337-9300 ext: 2229

daniel.sorrentino@concordia-ny.edu

Date Recognized: November 8, 2016

New York Zeta

NYC College of Technology


Lillian Amann

NYC College of Technology 

Department of Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging

300 Jay Street

Academic Complex, Room A414

Brooklyn, NY. 11201

(718) 260-5265

(718) 260-5340

lamann@citytech.cuny.edu

Date Recognized: August 6, 2019

North Carolina

North Carolina Alpha/ Inactive

Asheville Buncombe Technical Community College


Debra J. Reese, Chairperson
Medical Imaging
Asheville Buncombe Technical Community College
340 Victoria Road
Asheville, NC  28801
(828) 254-1921 ext. 198  
(828) 251-6355 fax 
attn: Radiology

dreese@abtech.edu
Date Recognized: July 21, 2003

North Carolina Gamma

Cabarrus College of Health Sciences


Rhonda Weaver
Cabarrus College of Health Sciences
401 Medical Park Dr.
Concord, NC  28025
(704) 403-1756
(704) 403-2077 fax rhonda.weaver@cabarruscollege.edu
Date Recognized: August 6, 2007

North Carolina Omega Epsilon

South College-Asheville


Julie Smith
South College - Asheville
Imaging Sciences Department
140 Sweeten Creek Rd.
Ashville, NC  28803
(828) 398-2529
(828) 398-1494 fax

jsmith9@south.edu

Date Recognized: August 25, 2006

North Carolina Rho Chi/ Inactive

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College


Krista Lambert, Program Chair
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
P. O. Box 1595
Salisbury, NC 28145
(704) 216-3719
(704) 216-3764 fax krista.lambert@rccc.edu
Date Recognized: July 26, 2013

North Carolina Phi Tau

Forsyth Tech Community College

Tamara Beck, Director of Imaging

Forsyth Tech Community College

2100 Silas Creek Parkway

Winston Salem, NC. 27103

(336) 757-3345

(336) 734-7444 fax

tbeck@forsythtech.edu

Date Recognized: November 13, 2017