New Jersey

*New Jersey Alpha

Rowan College at Burlington County College


Pamela J. Joseph
Rowan College at Burlington County Radiography Program
Health Science Building

1000 College Circle
Mount Laurel, NJ. 08054
(609) 894-9311 ext. 1407
(609) 726-0628 fax         pjoseph@rcbc.edu

Date Recognized: January 23, 2002

*Founding Chapter

*New Jersey Beta/ Inactive

Brookdale Community College

Terry Konn
Radiologic Technology Program
Brookdale Community College
MAS 131
765 Newman Springs Rd.
Lincroft, NJ  07738
(732) 224-2696
(732) 224-2998 fax tkonn@brookdalecc.edu
Date Recognized: June 19, 2002

*Founding Chapter

New Jersey Chi Gamma Upsilon/ Inactive

Englewood Hospital & Medical Center


Patrick Foster, Clinical Coordinator
Englewood Hospital & Medical Center
School of Radiography
350 Engle Street
North Annex 4th floor
Englewood, NJ 07631
(201) 894-3000 ext. 6590 patrick.foster@ehmc.com
Date Recognized: May 15, 2014

New Jersey Gamma

Cumberland County College


Robert Champa
Radiography Program
Cumberland County College
P. O. Box 1500
3322 College Drive
Vineland, NJ 08362-1500
(856) 691-8600 x 1264
(856) 690-0084 fax

rchampa@cccnj.edu
Date Recognized: October 23, 2009

New Jersey Delta

Rowan College at Burlington County

Sepideh Abdollahzadeh

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Rowan College at Burlington County

Health Science Building

1000 College Circle, Suite 110

Mount Laurel, NJ. 08054

Date Recognized: March 9, 2017

New Jersey Epsilon

Eastwick College Cardiovascular & Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Lisa A. Dilauri

Eastwick College

Cardiovascular & Diagnostic Medical Sonography

10 South Franklin Turnpike

Ramsey, NJ. 07446

(201) 357-8199

(201) 327-2515 fax

ldilauri@eastwick.edu

Date Recognized: May 9, 2018

New Mexico

*New Mexico Alpha/ Inactive

PIMA Medical Institute


James Murrell, Program Director
Pima Medical Institute
4400 Cutler Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM  87110
(505) 881-1234
(505) 884-8371 fax

jmurrell@pmi.edu
Date Recognized: October 24, 2001

*Founding Chapter

New Mexico Gamma Beta Alpha

University of New Mexico

Elizabeth Greer

University of New Mexico Radiologic Sciences Program

1 University New Mexico MSC09 5260

Albuquerque, NM 87131-001

(505) 272-5254

(505) 272-8079 fax

unmgammabetaalpha@gmail.edu

Date Recognized: March 24, 2017