LAMBDA NU

Missouri

Missouri Alpha

Avila University


Ashlyn Hull
Avila University
Department of Radiologic Science
11901 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64145
(816) 501-3624
(816) 501-2457 fax Ashlyn.Hull@avila.edu
Date Recognized: September 17, 2014

Missouri Beta/ Inactive

Cox College Diagnostic Imaging


Tammy Stearns
Cox College Diagnostic Imaging
3801 S. National
Springfield, MO 65807
(417) 269-8669
(417) 269-4250 fax tstern@coxcollege.edu
Date Recognized: April 19, 2010

Missouri Gamma Sigma

Jefferson College


Janet Akers, Program Director
Jefferson College
Radiologic Technology Program
1000 Viking Drive
Hillsboro, MO 63050
(636) 481-3523
(636) 789-2047 fax

jakers4@jeffco.edu
Date Recognized: June 3, 2014

Missouri Gamma Tau Upsilon/ Inactive

Colorado Technical UniversityGwen Wilkinson-Thomas
Colorado Technical University
520 East 19th Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64116
(816) 303-7863
(816) 472-0688 fax

GWilkinson-Thomas@kc.coloradotech.edu
Date Recognized: May 8, 2009

Missouri Kappa Lambda Mu

Research Medical Center


Don Hessel, Program Director
Research Medical Center
School of Radiologic Technology
Attn: Radiology Department
2316 E. Meyer Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64132
(816) 276-3390
(816) 276-3388 fax don.hessel@hcamidwest.com
Date Recognized: January 14, 2011

*Missouri Omega

Saint Louis University Doisy College of Health

Sherry Bicklein
Saint Louis University Doisy College of Health
Medical Imaging & Radiation Therapeutics

3437 Caroline St. 

Suite 3025 Allied Health Building
St. Louis, MO 63104
314-977-8647
314-977-8503 fax

sbicklei@slu.edu
Date Recognized: September 1, 2001

*Founding Chapter

Missouri Sigma Omicron

University of Missouri


Carla M. Allen
University of Missouri
619 Lewis Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 884-9680
(573) 884-1490 fax allencar@health.missouri.edu
Date Recognized: April 9, 2015

Missouri Theta

State Fair Community College


April Young, Radiology Director
State Fair Community College
3201 West 16th St.
Sedalia, MO  65301
(660) 596-57403
(660) 530-5827 fax Ayoung5@sfccmo.edu
Date Recognized: May 5, 2005

Missouri Iota Epsilon

State Technical College of Missouri


Melissa Hart, Department Chair

State Technical College of Missouri

One Technology Drive

Linn, MO 65051

(573) 897-2406

(573) 897-9981 fax
melissa.hart@statetechmo.edu

Date Recognized: November 15, 2016

Montana

Montana Kappa/ Inactive

University of Montana


Patty Gauthier, Clinical Coordinator
University of Montana
College of Technology
909 South Ave West
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 243-7907
(406) 243-7899

patty.gauthier@umontana.edu
Date Recognized: January 8, 2010

Nebraska

*Nebraska Alpha/ Inactive

Columbus Community Hospital-Southeast Community College


Denise Tomek
Columbus Community Hospital - Southeast Community
College
4600 38th Street
Columbus, NE  68602
(402) 562-3180
(402) 562-3187 fax dktomek@columbushosp.org
Date Recognized: April 17, 2002

*Founding Chapter

*Nebraska Beta

Nebraska Methodist College-The Josie Harper Campus


Kate Rollins, Director
Radiography Program
Nebraska Methodist College
The Josie Harper Campus
720 N. 87th St.
Omaha, NE  68114-2852
(402) 354-7264
(402) 354-7130 fax
kate.rollins@methodistcollege.edu

Jody Berg, Director
Sonography Program
Nebraska Methodist College
The Jose Harper Campus
720 N. 87th St.
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 213-1462
(402) 354-7130 fax Jody.Berg@methodistcollege.edu

Date Recognized: June 19, 2002

*Founding Chapter

*Nebraska Delta

Clarkson College


Ann M. Hagenau
Clarkson College
101 S. 42nd St.
Omaha, NE  68131-2739
(800) 647-5500
(402) 552-6147
(402) 552-6019 fax hagenau@clarksoncollege.edu
Date Recognized: March 6, 2003

*Founding Chapter