LAMBDA NU

Michigan

Michigan delta

University of Michigan-Flint


Julie A. Hollenbeck
Radiation Therapy Program Director
University of Michigan - Flint
3124 William S. White Building
303 East Kearsley Street
Flint, MI  48502-3003
(810) 424-5368
(810) 762-3003 fax hollenbj@umflint.edu
Date Recognized: February 27, 2007

Michigan gamma

Baker College of Owosso


Jennifer Mullin
DMS Program Coordinator

Jennifer Zuniga

Radiography Clinical Coordinator
Baker College of Owosso
1020 S. Washington Street
Owosso, MI 48867
(989) 729-3425
(989) 729-3415 fax jennifer.mullin@baker.edu

jennifer.zuniga@baker.edu

Date Recognized: May 19, 2009

Michigan omega*

Northern Michigan University


Janet Labron
Northern Michigan University
1401 Presque Isle Ave.
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 227-2845
(906) 225-1309 fax

jalabron@nmu.edu
Date Recognized: November 13, 2001

*Founding Chapter

Michigan gamma tau

Baker College of Jackson 


Caroline Stevens

Radiation Therapy Clinical Coordinator

Baker College of Jackson

2800 Springport Rd.

Jackson, MI. 49202

(517) 841-4518

(517) 789-7331 fax

caroline.stevens@baker.edu

Date Recognized: October 11, 2016

Minnesota

Minnesota Alpha

Riverland Community College


Sandra Sellner-Wee
Riverland Community College
Radiography Program
1900 8th Ave. NW
Austin, MN 55912
(507) 433-0365
(507) 434-7391 fax

sandra.sellner@riverland.edu
Date Recognized: April 9, 2014

Mississippi

Mississippi alpha

Mississippi Delta Community College


Christie Kisner, Program Director
Mississippi Delta Community College
Box 668
Hwy 1, Cherry St.
Moorhead, MS 38761
(662) 246-6504
(662) 246-6507

ckisner@msdelta.edu
Date Recognized: January 4, 2013

Mississippi Beta

Northeast Mississippi Community College


Jennifer C. Davis
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Radiography Program
101 Cunningham Blvd.
Booneville, MS 38829
(662) 720-7364
(662) 720-7215 fax

jcdavis@nemcc.edu
Date Recognized: November 6, 2015