LAMBDA NU

Maryland

Maryland alpha*

Anne Arundel Community College


Lisa S. Pervola, Program Director
Radiography Program
Anne Arundel Community College
101 College Parkway
Arnold, MD  21012-1895
(410) 777-7449
(410) 777-7099 fax lspervola@aacc.edu
Date Recognized: March 20, 2002

*Founding Chapter

Maryland chi

Howard Community College


Assefa Fisseha, Assistant Professor
Radiologic Technology Director
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, MD 21044
(443) 518-4296
(443) 518-3560 fax assefa.fisseha@howardcc.edu
Date Recognized: November 6, 2012

Maryland kappa*

Prince George's Community College


Karen Moorman, Clinical Coordinator
Radiography Program
Prince George’s Community College
301 Largo Rd.
Largo, MD 20774
(301) 341-3021
(301) 386-7528 fax kmoorman@pgcc.edu
Date Recognized: October 1, 2002

*Founding Chapter

Maryland zeta*

Hagerstown Community College


Michelle L. McDaniel, Clinical Coordinator
Hagerstown Community College
11400 Robinwood Drive
Hagerstown, MD 21742
(240) 500-2549
(301) 739-5603 fax mlmcdaniel@hagerstowncc.edu
Date Recognized: December 19, 2001

*Founding Chapter

Maryland omega

Washington Adventist University Medical Imaging/Radiography

Matthew Oh, Medical Imaging Instructor

Washington Adventist University Medical Imaging/Radiography

7600 Flower Ave

Medical Imaging Department

Takoma Park, MD. 20912

(301) 938-5564

moh@wau.edu

Date Recognized: July 5, 2018

Massachusetts

Massachusetts gamma

Regis College


Jeanne Crowley
Medical Imaging
Regis College
235 Wellesley St.
Weston, MA 02493
(781) 768-7313
(781) 768-7016 fax jeanne.crowley@regiscollege.edu
Date Recognized: March 26, 2008

Massachusetts nu mu tau/ inactive

UMass Memorial Healthcare


Leo A. Nalivaika
UMass Memorial Healthcare
Dept. of Nuclear Medicine/UMMHC
55 Lake Ave. North
Worcester, MA 01609
(774) 443-2649
(774) 443-4472 fax leo.nalivaika@umassmemorial.org
Date Recognized: January 27, 2012

Massachusetts rho sigma

MCPHS University


Lori Nugent, MRI Program Director
MCPHS University
School of Medical Imaging and Therapeutics
179 Longwood Avenue, G412
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 274-3312
(617) 732-2075 fax lori.nugent@mcphs.edu
Date Recognized: March 25, 2011