LAMBDA NU

Kentucky

Kentucky Alpha/ inactive

Kentucky Alpha/ inactive

Kentucky Alpha/ inactive

Bowling Green Technical CollegeRadiography:

Diane Button
Bowling Green Technical College
1845 Loop Drive
Bowling Green, KY  42101
(270) 901-1077
(270) 901-1139 fax
diane.button@kctcs.edu 

Sonography:
Becky Stevens
Bowling Green Technical College
1845 Loop Drive
Bowling Green, KY  42101
(270) 901-1082
(270) 901-1139 fax becky.stevens@kctcs.edu
Date Recognized: September 22, 2004

Kentucky delta

Kentucky Alpha/ inactive

Kentucky Alpha/ inactive

Owensboro Community and Technical College


Michelle Tudor
Owensboro Community and Technical College
1901 Southeastern Parkway
Owensboro, KY  42303
(270) 686-4646
(270) 686-4662 fax michelle.tudor@kctcs.edu
Date Recognized: March 13, 2007

Kentucky gamma

Kentucky Alpha/ inactive

Kentucky omega/ inactive

Somerset Community College


Doyle Decker
Somerset Community College
808 Monticello Street
Somerset, KY 42501
(606) 451-6774
(606) 679-3684 fax

doyle.decker@kctcs.edu
Date Recognized: May 22, 2009

Kentucky omega/ inactive

Kentucky sigma xi/ inactive

Kentucky omega/ inactive

Spencerian College-Lexington


Karen Porter
Radiography Department Chair
Spencerian College - Lexington
2355 Harrodsburg Rd.
Lexington, KY 40504
(859) 977-5412
(859) 977-5435 fax kporter@spencerian.edu
Date Recognized: November 18, 2008

Kentucky sigma

Kentucky sigma xi/ inactive

Kentucky sigma xi/ inactive

Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College


Dusty Caudill, Clinical Coordinator
Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College
10350 US Hwy 25E
Pineville, KY 40977
(606) 248-2143
(606) 248-2166 fax dcaudill0077@kctcs.edu
Date Recognized: September 17, 2014

Kentucky sigma xi/ inactive

Kentucky sigma xi/ inactive

Kentucky sigma xi/ inactive

Saint Joseph Health System


Mitchell Housenick, Program Director
Saint Joseph Health System
1451 Harrodsburg Rd.
Building D, 4th Floor
Lexington, KY 40504-3754
(859) 313-2282
(850) 313-3104 fax housenick@sjhlex.org
Date Recognized: March 27, 2009

Kentucky chi lambda nu

Kentucky delta mu sigma

Kentucky delta mu sigma

Northern Kentucky University


Jason Applegate

Northern Kentucky University

Radiologic Science Program

Albright Health Center, Room 246

1 Nunn Dr.

Highland Heights, KY 41099

(859) 572-6578

(868) 572-1314 fax

applegatej5@nku.edu

Date Recognized: October 14, 2016

Kentucky delta mu sigma

Kentucky delta mu sigma

Kentucky delta mu sigma

Morehead State University

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program


Wretha G. Goodpaster

Program Coordinator

316 West 2nd Street CHER 210H

Morehead, KY. 40351

(606) 783-2647

(606 783-5051 fax

w.goodpaster@moreheadstate.edu

Date Recognized: October 8, 2019



Louisiana

Louisiana Alpha*

Louisiana Alpha*

Louisiana Alpha*

Northwestern State University


Kelli Haynes
Northwestern State University
1800 Line Ave.
Shreveport, LA  71101
(318) 677-3071
(318) 677-9894 fax

haynesk@nsula.edu
Date Recognized: September 26, 2001

*Founding Chapter

Louisiana beta

Louisiana Alpha*

Louisiana Alpha*

Louisiana State University at Alexandria

Melissa Whitley, Program Director
Louisiana State University at Alexandria
8100 Highway 71 South
Alexandria, LA  71302
(318) 427-4423
(318) 473-6588 fax

mwhitley@lsua.edu
Date Recognized: May 13, 2005

Lousiana Gamma*

Lousiana rho alpha delta

Lousiana rho alpha delta

North Oaks School of Radiologic Technology


Heather C. Koepp
North Oaks School of Radiologic Technology
P. O. Box 2668
Hammond, LA  70404
(985) 230-7805
(985) 230-7894 fax koepph@northoaks.org
Date Recognized: November 16, 2001

*Founding Chapter

Lousiana rho alpha delta

Lousiana rho alpha delta

Lousiana rho alpha delta

University of Louisiana Monore

Rebecca Gibson Hamm

University of Louisiana Monroe

Kitty Degree Hall 307

700 University Ave.

Monroe, LA. 71209

(318) 342-1629

rgibson@ulm.edu

Date Recognized: May 2, 2017