Georgia

Georgia alpha

Sanford-Brown College


Jessica Coe, Program Director
Sanford-Brown College
500 Embassy Row NE
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 576-4526
(404) 348-0187

JCoe@atl.sanfordbrown.edu
Date Recognized: February 5, 2014

Georgia alpha phi

Atlanta Technical College


Debra Kendall, Program Director
Atlanta Technical College
Radiologic Technology Program
1560 Metropolitan Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30310
(404) 225-4432

dkendall@atlantatech.edu
Date Recognized: April 9, 2014

Georgia delta

Central Georgia Technical College


Jennifer Zeager, Program Chair
Central Georgia Technical College
Radiography Program Director
3300 Macon Tech Drive
Macon, GA  31206
(478) 757-3569
(478) 757-3587 fax jzeager@centralgatech.edu 
Date Recognized: August 5, 2005

Georgia delta chi omega

Gwinnett Technical College


Kim Strong
Gwinnett Technical College
5150 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
(678) 226-6701
(770) 685-1338 fax kstrong@gwinnetttech.edu
Date Recognized: November 6, 2012

Georgia delta epsilon

Southwestern Technical College


Keegan Spell
Radiologic Technology Program
Southeastern Technical College
3001 East First Street
Vidalia, GA 30474
(912) 538-3112
(912) 538-3106 (fax) kspell@southeasterntech.edu
Date Recognized: October 23, 2013

Georgia gamma

Georgia Gamma


Columbus Technical College

Martha Dollar, Program Director
School of Radiologic Technology
Columbus Technical College
928 Manchester Expy.
Columbus, GA  31904
(706) 225-0505
(706) 321-5703 fax mdollar@columbustech.edu
Date Recognized: August 29, 2005

Georgia Gamma Lambda chi*

Armstrong Atlantic State University


Esma Campbell
Radiologic Sciences
Armstrong Atlantic State University
11935 Abercorn St.
Savannah, GA  31419
(912) 344-2900
(912) 344-3469 fax esma.campbell@armstrong.edu
Date Recognized: May 8, 2002

*Founding Chapter

Georgia kappa alpha

Grady Health System


Kevin Kindle, Dean
Grady Health System
Schools of Radiation and Imaging Technologies
80 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive SE
Box 26095
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 616-3611
(404) 616-3512 fax

kkindle@gmh.edu
Date Recognized: January 18, 2016

Georgia Omega*

Athens Technical College


Krissy King
Athens Technical College
800 US Hwy 29 
Room A 102
Athens, GA  30601-1500
(706) 355-5070
(706) 425-3104 fax

kking@athenstech.edu
Date Recognized: February 22, 2002

*Founding Chapter

Georgia phi

Chattahoochee Technical College-North Metro Campus


Jamie Bailey, Program Director
Chattahoochee Technical College - North Metro Campus
5198 Ross Road
Acworth, GA  30102
(770) 975-4055
(770) 975-4053 fax Jamie.Bailey@chattahoocheetech.edu
Date Recognized: May 4, 2005

Georgia sigma theta

Emory University Medical Imaging Program


Kimberly Cross
Emory University Medical Imaging Program
1600-002-1AA
531 Asbury Circle, EUH Annex Room N112
Atlanta, GA  30322
(404) 712-0294
(404) 712-7256 fax

kgreen6@emory.edu
Date Recognized: September 18, 2007

Georgia delta chi rho

Coastal Pines Technical Program


Pam Johnson, Clinical Coordinator

Coastal Pines Technical Program

Radiologic Technology Program

1701 Carswell Ave.

Waycross, GA. 31503

(912) 284-2556

(912) 262-4389 fax

pjohnson@coastalpines.edu

Date Recognized: August 20, 2018

Georgia phi tau

College of Coastal Georgia


Tina L. Spaulding, Program Director

College of Coastal Georgia

Radiologic Sciences

One College Drive

Brunswick, GA. 31520

(912) 279-5856

(912) 279-5912 fax

tspaulding@ccga.edu

Date Recognized: March 5, 2019

.