LAMBDA NU

Florida

*Florida Alpha

Palm Beach State College


Vicki Shaver
Palm Beach State College
3160 PGA Blvd.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 207-5067
(561) 207-5011 fax shaverv@palmbeachstate.edu

Date Recognized: April 17, 2002

*Founding Chapter

Florida Alpha Beta Gamma

Keiser University Melbourne Campus


Julie Slusser, Program Director
Keiser University Melbourne Campus
900 S. Babcock Street
Melbourne, FL  32901
(321) 409-4800 dept.
(321) 795-5936 office
(321) 725-3766 fax jslusser@keiseruniversity.edu

Date Recognized: February 11, 2008

*Florida Gamma

Indian River State College


Gary Shaver, Chair
Indian River State College
Radiologic Sciences
3209 Virginia Ave.
Ft. Pierce, FL  34981-5599
(866) 866-4722
(772) 462-7541
(772) 462-4900 fax 

gshaver@irsc.edu

Date Recognized: October 15, 2002

*Founding Chapter

Florida Alpha Chi Omega

AdventHealth University 


Genese Gibson, Chair
AdventHealth University
Department of Imaging Sciences
671 Winyah Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 303-7747
(407) 303-7820 fax

 genese.gibson@ahu.edu
Date Recognized: June 18, 2015

Florida Alpha Gamma/ Inactive

Florida State College


Pamela Dotson
Florida State College
4501 Capper Rd., Room - A-208
Jacksonville, FL 32218
(904) 766-6643 

pdotson@fscj.edu
Date Recognized: October 15, 2014

Florida Alpha Omega

Keiser University-Talahassee Campus


Jeffery Fillingim
Keiser University Radiologic Technology Department
1700 Halstead Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 906-9494
(850) 906-9497 fax jfillingim@keiseruniversity.edu
Date Recognized: April 6, 2015

Florida Alpha Rho/ Inactive

St. Johns River State College


Ingrid Wright, Program Director
St. Johns River State College
Radiography Program
2990 College Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 808-7465
(904) 808-7470 fax ingridwright@sjrstate.edu
Date Recognized: July 19, 2013

Florida Alpha Tau/ Inactive

St. Vincent's Medical Center


Karen Nevins, Program Director
St. Vincent's Medical Center
School of Radiologic Technology
1 Shircliff Way
Jacksonville, FL 32204
(904) 308-8552
(904) 308-5109 fax karen.nevins@jaxhealth.com
Date Recognized: April 6, 2015

Florida Alpha Xi

Gulf Coast State College


DeeAnn VanDerSchaaf
Gulf Coast State College
5230 West U.S. Hwy 98
Office # HS317
Panama City, FL 32401
(850) 913-3318
(850) 767-8181 fax dvanderschaaf@gulfcoast.edu
Date Recognized: May 15, 2014

Florida Beta

Professional Training Centers


Gladys Noisy
Professional Training Centers
13926 SW 47th Street
Miami, FL  33175
(305) 220-4120 ext. 2405
(305) 220-2889 fax  

gnoisy@ptcc.edu
Date Recognized: October 5, 2005

Florida Chi Epsilon

Keiser University-Tampa Campus


Stacy Lowe, Program Director
Keiser University Tampa Campus
5002 W. Waters Ave.
Tampa, FL 33634
(813) 885-4900
(813) 885-4911fax slowe@keiseruniversity.edu
Date Recognized: January 4, 2013

Florida Chi Rho/ Inactive

Tallahassee Community College


Perri E. Preston, Program Chair
Tallahassee Community College
Radiologic Technology Program
1528 Surgeons Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 558-4524
(850) 558-4510 fax 

prestonp@tcc.fl.edu
Date Recognized: October 16, 2013

Florida Delta

Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology


Stacy Kopso, Program Director
Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology
5150 Linton Blvd, Suite 340
Delray Beach, FL 33484
(561) 921-4122
(561) 381-4992 fax skopso@cambridgehealth.edu
Date Recognized: February 21, 2014

Florida Gamma chi/ inactive

Santa Fe College


Barbara A. Konter, Program Director
Santa Fe College
Medical Imaging Program
3000 N. W. 83rd St., W-201
Gainsville, FL 32606
(352) 395-5702
(352) 395-5711 fax bobbie.konter@sfcollege.edu
Date Recognized: August 30, 2011

Florida gamma mu

Keiser University-Orlando Campus

 

Cynthia Cruz, Program Director
Keiser University
5600 Lake Underhill Rd.
Orlando, FL 32807
(407) 273-5800
(407) 381-1233 fax ccruz@keiseruniversity.edu
Date Recognized: May 5, 2015

Florida Gamma pi

University of Florida Health


Freenae Williams, Program Director
University of Florida Health- Jacksonville
School of Radiologic Technology
655 W. 8th Street
Mailstop C-90
Jacksonville, FL 32209-6511
(904) 244-3274
(904) 244-3247 fax freenae.williams@jax.ufl.edu
Date Recognized: July 25, 2014

Florida Gamma xi

Keiser University-Miami Campus


Giselle Thomas Perez, Clinical Coordinator
Keiser University Miami Campus
2101 NW 117th Ave.
Miami, FL 33172
(305) 596-2226
(305) 596-7077 faxg thomasperez@keiseruniversity.edu
Date Recognized: May 19, 2009

Florida Kappa upsilon

Keiser University-Jacksonville 


CampusDonna Dean, Program Director
Keiser University - Jacksonville Campus
Radiologic Technology Program
6430 Southpoint Parkway, Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 296-3440
(904) 296-3407 fax ddean@keiseruniversity.edu
Date Recognized: February 4, 2015

Florida Omega

Pasco-Hernando State College


Tina Lischak
Radiography Program Coordinator
Pasco-Hernando State College
10230 Ridge Road
New Port Richey, FL  34654
(727) 816-3735
(727) 816-3417 Fax

Lischat@phsc.edu
Date Recognized: October 9, 2006

Florida Omega Sigma

Keiser University-Port St. Lucie Campus


Joseph M. Walega
Keiser University Port St. Lucie Campus
9400 Discovery Way
Port St. Lucie, FL 34987
(772) 398-9990
(772) 345-5935 Fax jwalega@keiseruniversity.edu
Date Recognized: July 25, 2008

Florida Zeta/ inactive

Florida National University


Dannel Bisono, DMS Instructor
Florida National University
4425 West, 20th Ave.
Hialeah, FL 33012
(305) 821-3333
(305) 362-0595 Fax   

dbisono@fnu.edu
Date Recognized: November 6, 2012