Colorado

colorado delta

Red Rocks Community College - Arvada Campus


Charlotte Briscoe
Red Rocks Community College
10280 W. 55th Ave
Arvada, CO  80002
(303) 914-6032
(303) 420-9572 fax 

charlotte.briscoe@rrcc.edu

Date Recognized: February 16, 2006

colorado gamma

Colorado Mesa University


Olga Grisak
Colorado Mesa University
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO  81501
(970) 248-1308
(970) 248-1133 fax

ogrisak@coloradomesa.edu
Date Recognized: September 27, 2004

colorado alpha beta gamma

UCHealth Memorial Hospital

Megan McCreight

UCHealth Memorial Hospital School of Radiologic Technology

2420 East Pikes Peak Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO. 80910

(719) 365-8292

(719) 365-5374 fax

megan.mccreight@uchealth.org

Date Recognized: September 17, 2018

Connecticut

Connecticut Alpha/ inactive

Stamford Hospital


Dorothy A. Saia
Radiography Program
Stamford Hospital
30 Shelburne Rd.
Stamford, CT  06902
(203) 276-7877
(203) 276-7352 fax dsaia@stamhealth.org
Date Recognized: April 6, 2007

Connecticut chi

University of Hartford


Daniel N. DeMaio, Program Director
University of Hartford
Dana Hall Room 433
200 Bloomfield Ave.
West Hartford, CT 06117
(860) 768-5752
(860) 768-5706

ddemaio@hartford.edu
Date Recognized: September 29, 2011

Connecticut Omega

Naugatuck Valley Community College

Mark Martone, Director
Radiologic Technology
Naugatuck Valley Community College
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT  06708
(203) 575-8266
(203) 575-8146 fax

MMartone@nv.edu

Date Recognized: May 25, 2005

Connecticut sigma/ inactive

Quinnipiac University


Shelley Giordano, Director
Radiologist Asst. Program
Quinnipiac University
275 Mount Carmel Avenue/Mail Drop EC-RSP
Hamden, CT 06518
(203) 582-3650
(203) 582-8706 fax

shelley.giordano@quinnipiac.edu
Date Recognized: April 20, 2009

District of Columbia

District of Columbia Alpha

Medstar Washington Hospital


Shirley M. Douglass, Director of Radiology
Medstar Washington Hospital
110 Irving St. nw
Washington, DC 20010
(202) 877-6434
(202) 877-8159 Fax

Shirley.M.Douglass@medstar.net
Date Recognized: June 22, 2016