California

California Alpha

Charles Drew University of Medicine & Sciences


Eugene Hasson, Program Dir.
Charles R. Drew
University of Medicine & Science
1731 E. 120th St.
Los Angeles, Ca  90059
(323) 563-5885
(323) 563-5810 fax

euhasson@cdrewu.edu
Date Recognized:November 18, 2004

California Alpha Gamma pi

Kaiser Permanente School of Allied Health Sciences


Ryan Stimpson Clinical Coordinator
Kaiser Permanente School of Allied Health Sciences
938 Marina Way So.
Richmond, CA 94804
(510) 231-5125
(510) 231-5043 fax
ryan.stimpson@kp.org
Date Recognized: September 21, 2015

California Beta

Mills-Peninsula Medical Center School of Diagnostic Imaging


Kimberly Mills, Program Director
Mills-Peninsula Medical Center School of Diagnostic Imaging
1501 Trousdale Drive
Burlingame, CA  94010
(650) 696-5519
(650) 696-5995 fax

millska@sutterhealth.org
Date Recognized: September 18, 2007

California Delta

San Diego Mesa College


Christy Foster Bollman, Program Director
San Diego Mesa College
Radiologic Technology
7250 Mesa College Drive
San Diego, CA 92111-4998
(619) 388-2283
(619) 388-2741fax 

cfoster@SDCCD.edu
Date Recognized: February 21, 2014

California epsilon delta pi

Santa Rosa Junior College


Tammy Alander
Santa Rosa Junior College
Health Sciences
1501 Mendocino Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 527-4630
(707) 527-4426 fax 

talander@santarosa.edu
Date Recognized: January 18, 2016

California Gamma

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts


Charline Sealy, Clinical Education Coordinator
Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts
1401 Willow Pass Road, Suite 450
Concord, CA 94520
(650) 685-6616
(925) 687-9544 fax    
csealy@gurnick.edu
Date Recognized: October 15, 2014

California gamma epsilon tau

Loma Linda University - SAHP


Will Edmunds, Program Director
Loma Linda University - SAHP
Dept. of Radiation Technology
24951 N. Circle Drive
Nichol Hall, Room A829
Loma Linda, CA 92350
(909) 558-4931
(909) 558-7965 fax

wedmunds@llu.edu
Date Recognized: October 19, 2011

California Omega

Merced College


Karen Lang, Program Director
Merced College
3600 M Street
Merced, CA 95348
(209) 384-6132
(209) 384-6167

karen.lang@mccd.edu
Date Recognized: May 4, 2016

California xi rho sigma

Cypress College


Michael Frianeza

Cypress College

9200 Valley View St.

Cypress, CA. 90630-5897

(714) 484-7000 ext: 48947

(714) 527-2175

mfrianeza@cypresscollege.edu

Date Recognized: March 5, 2018