LAMBDA NU

Alabama

Alabama Alpha

Wallace State Community College

James S. Malone, Program Director

Wallace State Community College

801 Main Street N.W.

P.O.Box 2000

Hanceville, AL 35077-2000

(256) 352-8309

(256) 352-8320 fax

james.malone@wallacestate.edu

Date Recognized: September 2, 2008

Arizona

Arizona alpha sigma

Mohave Community College


Richard Crabb, Director 

Mohave Community College 

Radiologic Technology 

3400 Highway 95 Bldg. 1100 

Bullhead City, AZ 86442 

(928) 704-4391 

(928) 704-4185 fax

RCrabb@mohave.edu

Date Recognized: February 21, 2014


Arizona Omega/ inactive

Apollo College


Donna D. Gould
Apollo College
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
1300 S. Country Club Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85210
(480) 212-1600 Ext. 23123
(480) 212 1601 fax 

ddgould@apollo.edu
Date Recognized: June 26, 2009

Arizona pi*

PIMA Medical Institute


Jolene Pobrislo
Pima Medical Institute
3350 E. Grant Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85716
(520) 881-0709
(520) 881-0902 fax

jpobrislo@pmi.edu  
Date Recognized: September 1, 2001

*Founding Chapter

Arizona Theta/ inactive

PIMA Medical Institute (Mesa)


Michael Hawkes
Radiography Program Director
Pima Medical Institute (Mesa Campus)
957 S. Dobson Rd.
Mesa, AZ  85202
(480) 844-5550
(480) 644-0307 fax

mhawkes@pmi.edu
Date Recognized: June 21, 2004

Arkansas

Arkansas Alpha*

Arkansas State University


Donna Caldwell
Arkansas State University
P. O. Box 910
State University, AR  72467
(870) 972-3073
(870) 972-3485 fax

dcaldwell@astate.edu
Date Recognized: April 20, 2001

*Founding Chapter

Arkansas Beta*

University of Arkansas at Fort Smith


Angie Elmore, Executive Director
Univ. Of Arkansas at Fort Smith
5210 Grand Ave.
P. O. Box 3649
Ft. Smith, AR  72913-3649
(479)788-7845
(479) 424-6845 fax

Angie.Elmore@uafs.edu
Date Recognized: November 1, 2001

*Founding Chapter 

Arkansas Chi

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences


Lisa A. Rhoden
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
4301 W. Markham St., Slot 563
Little Rock, AR  72205-7199
(501) 686-6510
(501) 686-6513 fax

larhoden@uams.edu

Date Recognized: April 1, 2006

Arkansas Gamma/ inactive

North Arkansas College


Suzanne Woods, Clinical Coordinator
North Arkansas College
Radiologic Technology Program
1515 Pioneer Dr.
Harrison, AR 72601
(870) 391-3319
(870) 391-3354 fax

swoods@northark.edu
Date Recognized:March 1, 2013

Arkansas Zeta

South Arkansas Community College


Leslie Appling, Program Director
South Arkansas Community College
Health & Natural Sciences
Radiologic Technology Program
311 South West Avenue
El Dorado, AR 71730
(870) 875-7226
(866) 222-8026 fax

lgray@southark.edu
Date Recognized:July 13, 2016